Senkay Tourism &Travels - Journey with SenKay Travel is the finest way to discover fascinating Indian Subcontinent - India, Nepal and Bhutan!

Back to Exhibitors List
Log In | Registration
A Journey with SenKay Travel is the finest way to discover Incredibly Fascinating India. One of the key points of the strength of SenKay Travel is “to be distinctive’. Our primary goal is to make the traveller experience a unique journey with something special and greater intensity, which imparts an unforgettable memory. The choice of routes is important, but not more than its contents. It is in this spirit that we approach all of our itineraries, with the intent to be different outside the usual patterns but Inside the intensity of the destination without any additional cost.

OUR VISION : Leading the way!
In a world of constant change, we welcome the challenge to maintain and constantly create the competitive advantages that allow us to be the one of the leading Destination Management Company in India!

OUR MISSION : The leader creates. Others watch and observe!
The name SenKay is a unique asset representing leadership with trust.
We are able to appreciate our clients' exact requirements thus supplying valuable solutions that really work. Whether addressing the needs of a traveller or of a small company or a large multinational organization, it is our flexible, innovative and reliable approach that is the cornerstone of our ability to build and sustain outstanding customer relationships.

EXCELLENCE IS A NEED
Our business depends on our being able not only to meet, but rather exceed our client's expectations.
We recognize the important role our people play in delivering excellent customer service and we are committed to attracting, motivating and retaining the best talents, as we continue to focus on being a people company. We consider each and every tourist as a traveller who does not see the myriad and wonderful facets of India, but 'experiences' them in totality.

PRICING
Our business volume and our close association with the leading Luxury , 5 star deluxe, 5 star and 4 star categories of hotels help us to have the best competitive rates because we provide them good business during low summer season.
Our strong point is to extend 3star rates for 4star hotels and likewise 4 star rates for the 5 star hotels.

Memberships
SENKAY is approved by Ministry of Tourism and is an active member of IATO, ASTA, PATA, TAAI.
Anil Kumar
Managing Director
SenKay Travel With Difference Pvt. Ltd.
Tamara Gusakova
Representative in Russia, Ukraine and CIS countries.
SenKay Travel With Difference Pvt. Ltd.

Contact details

Address: C-1 Community Centre, S.D.A.,New Delhi, India - 110016
Fax: +0091(11)49890099

Useful links

Rubrics
2A2301

Facebook VK Instagram

SenKay Travel With Difference Pvt. Ltd. - Путешествие с Сэнкай - это лучший способ открыть для себя увлекательные страны индийского субъконтинента - Индию, Непал и Бутан!

Вернуться к списку участников
Войти | Регистрация
Путешествие с «SenKay Travel With Difference» - это лучший способ открыть для себя невероятно захватывающую Индию. Один из ключевых моментов в «SenKay Travel With Difference» - «отличаться от других». Наша основная цель - сделать путешествие уникальным, особенным и более интенсивным, что подарит незабываемую память. Выбор маршрута важен, но не более чем его содержание. Именно в таком ключе мы подходим к организации всех наших маршрутов с намерением отличаться от привычных шаблонов. Даже самые стандартные туры дополнены внутри посещением удивительных мест без каких-либо дополнительных затрат.

НАШЕ ВИДЕНИЕ: Лидировать!
В мире постоянных изменений мы приветствуем вызов поддерживать и постоянно создавать новые конкурентные преимущества, которые позволяют нам быть одной из ведущих DMC компаний в Индии!

НАША МИССИЯ: Лидер создает. Другие смотрят и наблюдают!
Название «SenKay» является уникальным активом, представляющим доверие со стороны руководства.
Мы можем оценить точные требования наших клиентов, предоставляя ценные решения, которые действительно работают. Независимо от того, обращаемся ли мы к нуждам путешественника или небольшой компании, или крупной многонациональной организации, наш гибкий, инновационный и надежный подход является многоугольником, способный выстраивать и поддерживать отличные отношения с клиентами.

“ОТЛИЧАТЬСЯ ОТ ДРУГИХ” - НЕОБХОДИМОСТЬ!
Наш бизнес зависит от того, насколько мы можем не только удовлетворить, но и превзойти ожидания наших клиентов.
Мы признаем ту важную роль, которую играет наша команда людей в обеспечении отличного обслуживания клиентов, и мы стремимся привлекать, мотивировать и удерживать лучшие таланты, поскольку мы продолжаем фокусироваться на том, чтобы быть компанией людей. Мы рассматриваем каждого туриста как путешественника, который не видит мириады и прекрасные грани Индии, однако «проживает» их в совокупности в момент проведения тура.

ЦЕНЫ
Наш объем бизнеса и наша тесная связь с лидирующими Лакшери отелями, отелями класса Люкс, отелями категории 5* и 4* помогают нам иметь лучшие конкурентоспособные цены, потому что мы предоставляем им хороший бизнес в течение летнего сезона.
Наша сильная сторона заключается в том, что мы можем обеспечить тарифы 3* для 4-звездочных отелей, а также тарифы 4* для 5-звездочных отелей.

«SENKAY» утвержден Министерством Туризма и признан ассоциациями ASTA, PATA, IATO и TAAI.
Анил Кумар
Управляющий директор
SenKay Travel With Difference Pvt. Ltd.
Тамара Гусакова
Представитель компании в России, Украине и странах СНГ.
SenKay Travel With Difference Pvt. Ltd.

Контактные данные

Адрес: 110016, Индия, Нью-Дели, C 1, Первый этаж, Общественный Центр, зона Сафдарджунг
Телефон: +919999083332 / +918800779994 / +7 (903) 707-15-88
Факс: +0091(11)49890099
E-mail: akumar@senkaytours.com / tamara@senkaytours.com

Полезные ссылки

Рубрики
2A2301